School Photo Day

I have just downloaded all the photos which have been sitting on my camera since September. The thing with having a photographer, the wonderful Claire, in the house is that I have really let her take over on the photo side of things. She can do things with a camera I can only dream of.

DSC02560

These photos were taken on the day of the school photo in October – showing my beautiful babes in their Sunday best as I dropped them off in the morning before school.

Ellie aged 8

Ellie aged 8

Ellie

Ellie Bellie

Kicking good humour!

Kicking good humour!

Nina aged 6 3/4

Nina aged 6 3/4

Leave a Reply

